carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-264-amps-300-4-75-336-pmps-270-2-334.187083/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose because I don't think she is seeing much green.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose because I don't think she is seeing much green.
