Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57200
Hope everyone's Thanksgiving was a good one! We'll all be waddling around today from the leftovers.
Cini's Day went this way:
Pepcid @ 7:45 am
+12 - 158 @ 8:00am (would have been the AMPS time)
Stalled 30 mins to see if it would come up
AMBG - 137 @ 8:30am
No shot
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Mixed Grill (8%) @ 8:30am
+6 - 129 @ 2pm
Fed 1/4 can Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 2pm
+9 - 200 @ 5pm
Fed 1/4 can Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 5pm
Pepcid @ 7:45 pm
+12 - 157 @ 8pm (would have been the PMPS time)
Same as this morning, stalled 30 mins to see if it would come up
PMPS - 182 @ 8:30pm
1 drop Lantus insulin @ 8:30pm
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 8:30pm
+2 - 158 @ 10:30pm
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 10:30pm
+3 - 133 @ 11:30pm
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 11:30pm
+6 - Loaded auto-feeder with 1/4 can Friskies Turkey and Giblets dinner (7%)
+8 - 128 @ 4:30am
+9 - Loaded auto-feeder with 1/4 can Friskies Turkey and Giblets dinner (7%)
The readings above are from the AlphaTrak but I was also using the ReliOn as well to compare for accuracy.
Today I will start to exclusively use the ReliOn from here on out.
Hope everyone's Thanksgiving was a good one! We'll all be waddling around today from the leftovers.
Cini's Day went this way:
Pepcid @ 7:45 am
+12 - 158 @ 8:00am (would have been the AMPS time)
Stalled 30 mins to see if it would come up
AMBG - 137 @ 8:30am
No shot
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Mixed Grill (8%) @ 8:30am
+6 - 129 @ 2pm
Fed 1/4 can Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 2pm
+9 - 200 @ 5pm
Fed 1/4 can Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 5pm
Pepcid @ 7:45 pm
+12 - 157 @ 8pm (would have been the PMPS time)
Same as this morning, stalled 30 mins to see if it would come up
PMPS - 182 @ 8:30pm
1 drop Lantus insulin @ 8:30pm
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 8:30pm
+2 - 158 @ 10:30pm
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 10:30pm
+3 - 133 @ 11:30pm
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Beef and Liver Entre (4%)@ 11:30pm
+6 - Loaded auto-feeder with 1/4 can Friskies Turkey and Giblets dinner (7%)
+8 - 128 @ 4:30am
+9 - Loaded auto-feeder with 1/4 can Friskies Turkey and Giblets dinner (7%)
The readings above are from the AlphaTrak but I was also using the ReliOn as well to compare for accuracy.
Today I will start to exclusively use the ReliOn from here on out.