11/24 Tarragon PMPS 280 +2 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL and Happy Thanksgiving!! Just wanted to stop in real quick. Tarragon is having a great time and already yellow. I see blue in his future.

I am very thankful for all of you. Have a safe and wonderful holiday! Be sure to eat too much. :-D
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon AMPS 339 +2 291

Good Mornign Melissa! Happy Thanksgiving to you! Have a great day and thanks for the great advice. I definitly plan to eat too much :lol: :lol: Thank you for always being there for us, and for being a wonderful bean to your crew.
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon AMPS 339 +2 291

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you have a great day planned. Tarragon, keep on sliding down today and maybe you'll get some turkey!
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon AMPS 339 +2 291

Looking good, Mr. T! This is your day so have a good one! Thank you, Melissa, for all your support and encouragement. We sure do appreciate it!
Liz
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon PMPS 280

Nice sunny yellow all day. Tarragon, Turnup and Charlie all enjoyed their turkey today and are napping along with the rest of us. I increased the dose tonight to try and get back into the blues and greens. Work that extra juice little T!

If I don't get to condos know that I am thinking of all of you and hope you had a great day! Time to get ready for Black Friday! WEEEEEEEEEE!
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon PMPS 280

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your furfamily and DH and DS too.

I hope the dose increase works well for Tarragon....WORK IT T!

I'm jealous of the Black Friday shopping, we have never had shopping like that here.
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon PMPS 280

not sure if we are going out on black friday or not I was working still this time last year and always worked on fridays I have a giant stack of ads next to me to filter thru and see if there is something we just must get tomorrow... Happy Thanksgiving to you :-D :-D
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon PMPS 280

Ok, Tarragon... Enough with the yellows, ok? Time for some blue action here. Can you PLEASE come down some, ok? Into the blues preferably. Please?
 
Re: 11/24 Tarragon PMPS 280

"Be sure to eat too much. :-D " :lol:

I want to let you know that I am thankful for you and your many visits to our condo to cheer us along. :YMHUG:
I don't have a lot of time to visit all the condos I would like and love to, so today, I will tell you thanks.

I have never gone out shopping on the craziest day of the year, before, and tomorrow, I'm actually going .. to PetsMart
Hey, I hate shopping. Unless, it's a pet store. Just ask my step mom. She drags me out shopping and I spend most of my time in pet stores.

Have a nice evening :-D
 
Good luck with the dosecrease, we want to see blue and greens on Mr. T. I followed your advice, Melissa. I ate too much. Wii and I will work on it tomorrow. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving.
 
Happy Thanksgiving...late but still making it before the clock ticks to Friday!!!

Good luck with the dosecrease and I am glad all your babies had a lovely T-day!!!

Thanks, Melissa, for being the very special person you are. I always look forward to your posts on our condo and your bright, optimistic attitude.

HUGS!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top