11/24 SimonB AMPS 131 +2 182 +9 155 PMPS 196 +2 228 +4 165

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 263 1.25u
+ 2 277
+ 4 235
+ 6 234
PMPS 205 1.25u
+ 2 191
+ 4.5 142

Blues Cruise :-D I decided to hold this dose for today and see how he does.
I guess the dosecrease talk yesterday got his attention... we'll see.
 
Re: 11/24 SimonB AMPS 131 +2 182

Morning, that dosecrease really gets their attention. Hope Simon does great on this dose. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 11/24 SimonB AMPS 131 +2 182 +5 144 +9 155 PMPS 196

Thanks guys, we're seeing some movement now, great to see some sustained blue. :smile:

Still looks like a .25 increase tomorrow I think, need to start seeing some :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/24 SimonB AMPS 131 +2 182 +5 144 +9 155 PMPS 196 +2 2

Normally once we start seeing blue, we wait ten cycles for an increase if they aren't seeing green. However, because he's coming back from the falls and you are testing him, I think a .25u increase is fine tomorrow if he doesn't come back down tonight in lower numbers.
 
Re: 11/24 SimonB AMPS 131 +2 182 +9 155 PMPS 196 +2 228 +4 1

Thanks Marje

That's what I thought from what was mentioned about being more aggressive. He's 165 now
at +4.5 or so, and I'm heading to bed. If his AMPS is considerably lower, I'll hold off, a few mainly blue days
I can live with.... so glad to get past those flat yellows into more kidney friendly #s.

Thanks again, I noticed you were a bit busy tonight :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top