Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-scooter-amps-60.222027/#post-2481810
Good Morning,
Scooter got a reducie to .1 Tuesday PM. He’s been pretty low green since then except for Friday morning when his tummy was upset and yesterday afternoon when we had a repairman in the house. I’m wondering about reducing again even though he hasn’t been on this dose a week. I have to work in the office the next 3 days and his low numbers are worrying me.
Scooters apparently did not like yesterday’s repair guy at all. He is usually very friendly to anyone who comes in the house. After the guy left, I couldn’t find Scooter. Finally found him behind the couch, tested and he was at 98/94. He’s never showed stress like that, even when going to the vet or with a house full of strangers. DH was in the room with the guy the whole time, so I know he didn’t do anything to Scoot. He was kind of weird though.
Good Morning,
Scooter got a reducie to .1 Tuesday PM. He’s been pretty low green since then except for Friday morning when his tummy was upset and yesterday afternoon when we had a repairman in the house. I’m wondering about reducing again even though he hasn’t been on this dose a week. I have to work in the office the next 3 days and his low numbers are worrying me.
Scooters apparently did not like yesterday’s repair guy at all. He is usually very friendly to anyone who comes in the house. After the guy left, I couldn’t find Scooter. Finally found him behind the couch, tested and he was at 98/94. He’s never showed stress like that, even when going to the vet or with a house full of strangers. DH was in the room with the guy the whole time, so I know he didn’t do anything to Scoot. He was kind of weird though.

"Let me check with my cats before I'll go out with you"!