11/24 Rupert AMPS 574 +3 455 +5 394 PMPS 412 +5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83701&p=899616#p899616

good run of numbers yesterday, followed by huge bounce (as usual, sigh) this morning:

numbers:
AMPS 282.6
+1.5 219.6
+3 100.8
+4 70.2
+5 79.2
+6 111.6
PMPS 455.4
+5 154.8

Good grief. just when I think we are getting somewhere he goes wicked bouncy yet again. sigh. wondering should in increase the dose up to 3?????? I don't really want to since he seems to dive so wickedly when he DOES decide to go. sigh. Seems like he's coming down slowly again today..... maybe he'll settle down eventually???? I keep hoping. Upside was that his PMPS last night was enough that we were able to go out and not worry about him and his +5 was in a nice blue range again, wondering if he dove super fast to get there (why do I wonder...? he always does!).. hence the big bounce again this morning. He's super BEBT as usual. We got a new kitty tower/scratching post yesterday (friend gave it to us since she just lost her ancient cat) and Rupert and Polly are having turf wars over who should have ultimate control!

Lovely day here today, we are going to take advantage of NO RAIN (wow!) and take the boys thru the park for a ride. Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 11/24 Rupert AMPS 574 +3 455

Rupert does not need to be this dramatic over some nice numbers...but you know that already :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top