11/24 Noni PMPS~317+3~239+5.5~311

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/24 Noni AMPS~130+3~185+6~212

I see weird numbers today ;(

maybe shes bouncing or the HC is kicking now ..I really hate the +6 yellow
 
Re: 11/24 Noni AMPS~130+3~185+6~212

What i know about numbers fits on the head of a pin, so i can say nothing there.
Except
Noni, dear... down sweetie. back to the blue with you!
have a good day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/24 Noni AMPS~130+3~185+6~212

Hi Aseel

Noni is looking good on this dose. I think what you're seeing is the beginning of a bounce most likely from those lovely green numbers last night!! Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/24 Noni AMPS~130+3~185+6~212+10~270

Hi Marje ,


So I don't need to reduce Marje ? please advice ?

she seems higher today, I'm trying to shift slowly to boiled/grilled chicken because I need something with less salt. If you do know any kind of canned low salt food please let me know.

now at +9 I fed some boiled/ grilled chicken. nothing added . but it seems to raise her BG little bit .

have a great day ;)
 
Re: 11/24 Noni PMPS~317

Sad to see some pink at her PMPS, AM cycle was raising up instead of dropping down ..
 
Re: 11/24 Noni PMPS~317

Hi Aseel. It looks like Noni decided to bounce a little bit for you. She had a pretty good day yesterday. I'm sure she'll come down soon.
Hope you have a great day.
 
Re: 11/24 Noni PMPS~317

Thank you John

I notice that boiled chicken (homemade) has some effect on raising her BG, I'm not sure though !! confused_cat

I usually boil the chicken and have it grilled in the oven so she likes to eat it.

lets wait and see, testing in 50 min @ +3

have a good evening ;)
 
Re: 11/24 Noni PMPS~317+3~239

Hi again Wendy , Glad I didn't change ! shes going down nicely now +3
 
Sometimes canbe meter variance. At least it's a more flat curve, not numbers all over the place. hang in there!
 
I'm going to bed ! I don't think I'm testing soon ! It's creeping me out



P.s. she's purring in so cuddling mood
 
Aseel

Just hold her dose for now. Sometimes when they bounce like this, it will look like they are starting to clear and then go back up. Don't worry...she should come back down. If she doesnt get into green numbers when the bounce clears, then we can talk about when to take her up.

Sleep well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top