11/24 Nelli PMPS 92 (1.2h early) +2.15 72; +3.30 98; +5 119

@Olive & Paula... she did, probably quite low in green as she tested @ +10.45 a 92!
Was completely unable to break away and shoot at nadir time. Got home at +7.5 should have tested then :banghead:.
Because I shot an hour + 20 minutes early... what might this do to her future numbers?
 
Test more often that your spreadsheet shows you did today. Some cats dive down the first cycle of an increase. I would test early, test often.
 
Correct me if I’m wrong- important to shoot exactly 12 hours later from (“early”) tonight shot...
In other words, do not try to recover (15m/30m) time?
Hopefully I am making sense?
 
If you can tonight, it is best to shoot 12 hours from your shot this morning because the time difference was so much. You can safely start moving your shot time back tomorrow in one 30 minute change each day or two 15 minute changes each day. I hope Nelli surfs safely tonight.
 
If you want to shoot tomorrow morning more than 12 hours after tonight, that is OK. A late shot can act a bit like a decrease, but is safe to do. You just might not get ideal numbers in a regulated cat.
 
Back
Top