I see you've stalled already. Can you do that a bit longer? That means no food. Unfortunately the food could be the cause of the numbers increasing.
Have you decided what dosing method you'd like to follow yet? Tight Regulation Protocol or the Start Low Go Slow Dosing Method? He'd stay at the same dose with TR and earn a 0.25 unit reduction with SLGS since he went under 90 today.
Mo really likes Lantus better than Novolin!
Here's the link to your previous posts here for continuity:
11/18 Mo...AMPS 125, +1--137. Too low to shoot? and
11/18 Mo's Numbers -- Advice needed. Note, we prefer one post per day so comments are all in one place.