11/24 Mike's Buddy AMPS#327 ~long term bounce?

Status
Not open for further replies.
trying to imagine the curve of BG yesterday mid-day, he probably went lower and by the evening preshot and on to today he's bouncing. he sure had nice morning numbers yesterday, mike!

have a wonderful holiday! do you get today off?
 
Mike, I can't access Buddy's SS. I'm getting an error message...not sure if it's just me? I can't comment without seeing the data.

Happy Thanksgiving!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top