11/24 Gracie PMPS 289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/23 Recap:
AMPS: 137
+2: 186
+5: 143
+6.5: 140
+10: 205
PMPS: 295
+4: 250
+7.5: 243
+10: 240


Happy Caturday LL! Continued prayers for all of our LL friends, kitties, and civvies who need them.

Gracie appears to be continuing to settle in a bit to this dose. She also continues to be her sweet, little, sassy self. Lots of playtime with her younger brother although he is much larger than she is. As usual, she went to bed with me last night and cuddles galore but it was a warmer night and at some point during the night, I felt her wadding up the sherpa. When I got up at +7.5 to test her, she had made herself a little nest in it and was conked out. I don't even think she opened her eyes for the test (but I think she was faking sleep :lol: :lol: :lol: ). You should see the state of her sherpa on the guest bed. She has two or three choice spots since I have it across the bottom of a queen bed. She mounds it in those spots so she can then lay down and rest her head on the mound like a pillow. Our girl loves luxury! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think I was still recovering last night from only getting about 3 hours of sleep the night before and that was from 6-9:15 a.m. I ate dinner and fell asleep on the couch. Got up at +4 to test and then we all called it a night. Sorry to have missed your condos. I'll try to do better today. I did manage to get more sleep last night but went btb after T/F/S because it was so darn cozy in there and Tobey and Gracie had gotten back in bed :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yard work for me today and the really "fun" thing is there is a farmers' market within walking distance on Saturdays and today's music is Native American chanting and drums. :lol: :lol: :lol: Only in AZ. Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/24 Gracie AMPS 233

Flat yellow, what do you have up your sleeve, Gracie? Thank you for your help the other night after Zener's fight, Marje. It all worked out fine. :-D If you walk to the farmer's market, you won't be able to buy much. Enjoy your time outside, I know the weather is perfect there.
Liz
 
Re: 11/24 Gracie AMPS 233

Marje, so nice to hear how playful and well Gracie is doing and playing with her younger, bigger brother, Tobes. She really oves the sherpa blanket. :lol: More videos of them would be great! Enjoy the Farmer's Market and how nice to live so close to it! Enjoy the rest of the day and nice weather.
 
Re: 11/24 Gracie AMPS 233

Hi Marje. I'm sorry for causing you some concern today by not posting a condo. My grandson made me take him fishing :oops:. I'm glad Gracie is settling in on this dose and feeling so full of pep. She sure does have a life of luxury. Her own sherpa blanket on a queen bed; even droolers don't have it that good.
The farmers market sounds nice. We use to love walking to the market on Saturdays when we lived in Holland.
I hope you have a great day and take it easy on the yard work. I hear goats do a pretty good job of keeping the grass cut and the leaves gone and they fertilize at no additional cost. :lol:
 
Re: 11/24 Gracie AMPS 233

Oh, Gracie! Enough of the yellows, settle in and come fish tess out of the deep end of the lagoon!

Enjoy your day outside! I'm headed out too, for as long as my little diva will let me! :roll:
 
Re: 11/24 Gracie AMPS 233

ick ick ick!!!! I'm sick sick sick of yellow (and anything higher) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm talking myself into the possibility that the new dose hasn't kicked in yet. She went into blue and a little green as soon as I gave her the increase but I know that was probably the lower dose because she couldn't have filled her depot that fast. And so now she's bouncing
from those numbers. patience grasshopper!!!!!
 
Wanna trade cats tonight? I hope Gracie comes down to some more Gracie-like numbers soon. She is being considerate and letting you have more sleep. I love how she makes her own pillow - so resourceful.

Nice on having a farmers market with music within walking distance. In season, we have one that's about a 1/2 hour hike but it's small and quiet.
 
Hi everyone - A very flat yellow day today for Gracie. perhaps she has plans for you tonight? I hope Gracie likes the new dose, that it will be a keeper. I suspect that she is just bouncing now, and maybe some NDW as well. Come one down Gracie -the greens await you.

Enjoy your evening. Hope the yard work went well today.
 
Sorry for the yellows. :sad: But I still love hearing about your sassy and sweet Gracie! Hope you had fun at the Farmer's Market...I'm very jealous of the Native American music. Amazing sounds and awesome culture! Hugs and scritches!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top