carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...37-amps-338-3-5-249-5-75-295-pmps-394.206907/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she comes down soon. I'm not around much to test this weekend, so I'm holding off on a dose increase. I'll probably do that later in the week so I can see if it helps next weekend.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she comes down soon. I'm not around much to test this weekend, so I'm holding off on a dose increase. I'll probably do that later in the week so I can see if it helps next weekend.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
