thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Last post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-22-cosmo-amps-563-2-475-6-293-9-247-pmps-322.238973/
Cosmo bounced yesterday and is hopefully going to come down today. We had such a hard time with breaking glucose toxicity in the past, so without seeing much progress on his numbers, we increased to 1.5 units last night. Not waiting the 7 full days according to SLGS, I know. Hope it is the right thing to do.
I am off today!!!! Yay. Busy season at work...just gotta hold on for a few more weeks!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-22-cosmo-amps-563-2-475-6-293-9-247-pmps-322.238973/
Cosmo bounced yesterday and is hopefully going to come down today. We had such a hard time with breaking glucose toxicity in the past, so without seeing much progress on his numbers, we increased to 1.5 units last night. Not waiting the 7 full days according to SLGS, I know. Hope it is the right thing to do.
I am off today!!!! Yay. Busy season at work...just gotta hold on for a few more weeks!

Have a great day off, Tanya