11.24. AMPS 121/+4 97/+10 106 PMPS 108/+2.5 43/+3 49/+3.5 59

I see you didn’t feed hc so he came up nicely and did not go lower. If you were needing hc to prevent him dropping more I would have tried a reduction. I would not reduce but I do think a reduction might be earned soon. If you can’t monitor closely over the weekend you could try a reduction though.
 
Mimi ima hrano LC,skoz na voljo tako, da lahko je' vedno.
@tiffmaxee , sem razumela, naj počakam še eden padec <50, pol naj znižam na 0.25?
 
When tge BG goes under 60 we feed a little hc. After year diabetic to earn a reduction the BG must drop under 40 or be all under 100 for 7 days.
 
Back
Top