Joanne&TinySole
Member Since 2018
YESTERDAY
Good morning, everyone!
I hope your day today is filled with safe surf's in blues and greens and you get to enjoy leftovers!
AMPS: 148
I increased Tiny's dose from 0.5 to 0.75.
Time to build up the depot a bit since she's running in the mid to upper blues. The naps and ability to sleep sure have been nice, but it's time to get back to business!
May your day be easy and good, all kitties surf safely and good health come to the beans and all furbabies.
It's another day off at work, but I've got some catching up to do, so...
Tally Ho!
Good morning, everyone!
I hope your day today is filled with safe surf's in blues and greens and you get to enjoy leftovers!
AMPS: 148
I increased Tiny's dose from 0.5 to 0.75.
Time to build up the depot a bit since she's running in the mid to upper blues. The naps and ability to sleep sure have been nice, but it's time to get back to business!
May your day be easy and good, all kitties surf safely and good health come to the beans and all furbabies.
It's another day off at work, but I've got some catching up to do, so...
Tally Ho!

We don't learn if we don't experiment. Having said that, the phrase "patience is a virtue" might have been thrown around here once or twice. 