11/23 Tiny Solè AMPS:148, +5:176, +9:85, +10:124

Joanne&TinySole

Member Since 2018
YESTERDAY

Good morning, everyone!
I hope your day today is filled with safe surf's in blues and greens and you get to enjoy leftovers!

AMPS: 148
I increased Tiny's dose from 0.5 to 0.75.

Time to build up the depot a bit since she's running in the mid to upper blues. The naps and ability to sleep sure have been nice, but it's time to get back to business!

May your day be easy and good, all kitties surf safely and good health come to the beans and all furbabies.

It's another day off at work, but I've got some catching up to do, so...
Tally Ho!
 
Note for any lurkers, what Joanne is doing is not following SLGS as it is written, but rather a modification only for her cat.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Nice she gave you a little more sleep than usual. Let's see what she does with the .75 again :cat::)

Actually, she just earned another dose decrease! OY!!

+9: 85 at 4:30 PM
- small LC snack given

I think I did a dose increase too soon - bad call on my part - and I'm going to walk Tiny back to 0.25. I just increased it this AM from 0.50 to 0.75 because she was hanging up in the mid- to upper 100s/blues and I didn't want to see her breach 200. So, clearly I made a mistake and should be been more patient.

I'm upset with myself, and am not sure if I should go back to 0.50 or go further down to 0.25, or somewhere between, so I'm opening this up to ideas and discussion.

@Bobbie And Bubba
@MrWorfMen's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
Please chime in.
 
I vote stick with the 0.5u because while she hit some greens they were sporadic and really at a borderline reduction level. And stop beating yourself up. If this was easy, there would be a step by step manual with a 100% guarantee and it would be required reading for both Beans and kitties! ;)
 
I vote stick with the 0.5u because while she hit some greens they were sporadic and really at a borderline reduction level. And stop beating yourself up. If this was easy, there would be a step by step manual with a 100% guarantee and it would be required reading for both Beans and kitties! ;)

Yes, 0.50...that sounds reasonable.
Tiny is filing her nails, nose up in the air and said "I'm not reading anything, unless it's a catalog of cat toys! Manual-shmanual!"
 
Back
Top