Simon'sMommy
Member Since 2013
Simon has not had insulin in 48 hours and numbers continue to drop. I decided on 11/21 PMPS of 131 to skip the shot since I worked late and it would have been 2 hours late anyway (hubby got the pre shot number on time but did not shoot as he was not sure if he should with that low and how much and I was teaching a workshop so not reachable to ask) and the result was a nice low number yesterday morning and evening and even better still this morning.
Shooting him on lower pre shot numbers under 150 seems to start a cycle of HIGHER numbers for Simon it appears. We shall see where he goes from here with no insulin. Interesting for sure and a chance I am willing to take (not shooting anything under 140) to see if this works. Onward and downward I hope!
Shooting him on lower pre shot numbers under 150 seems to start a cycle of HIGHER numbers for Simon it appears. We shall see where he goes from here with no insulin. Interesting for sure and a chance I am willing to take (not shooting anything under 140) to see if this works. Onward and downward I hope!