11/23 Shishi AMPS 219 +7 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

will and shishi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30021

Hello all

Not much new to report, and still holding the dose.

Her poop is still normal, and she might groom her paws after eating. But still not a full grooming. All other P's still present. She gets impatient at close to feeding time and will start to ask for food, but she's always been this way.
 
beautiful numbers. :smile:

If you wanted to be more aggressive and try to shift her range down a little bit, you could try a small dose increase. I don't even know that I would go all the way to 3.25, but maybe just fatten the 3 units a little. I would do it on a cycle when you are available to monitor, if you decide to do it. Her numbers are gorgeous, I'm just thinking that might bring those last yellow numbers down into blue too. Totally up to you.
 
I was thinking about increasing the dose as well. Her AMPS is usually on the high side and the PMPS seems to be on the lower side.

She eats 3 times a day and she does not get meals from PMPS to AMPS, not sure if this has anything to do with it.

Her AMPS are the highest part of her cycle usually, and I like to keep the whole cycle between 50-200, so I think I will try a dose increase. Most likely by .1u to try to avoid the panicky liver reaction.

Will try it on the AMPS in the next few days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top