11/23 Samwise AMPS 248 +2.5 228 +6 217 PMPS 369

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 248 .75U

+2.5 228 These are much better then the reds/pinks Sam was in. I think the reduction was to much for him so I'll stay under 1 unit. He came in the bathroom while I was curling my hair and was sitting there meowing so I decided he was saying "Test me, see where I am." So I did. :lol: I'll try a nadir when I get back from grocery shopping, gonna do it today instead of Saturday. At least he didn't drop like a rock. dancing_cat

+6 217 NIce surf boy.

PMPS 369 .75 U
 
Re: 11/23 Samwise AMPS 248 +2.5 228

Good job, Sammy! You surf safely and stay away from the stinky pinkies!! I hear the blue lagoon is awfully nice this time of year...you should visit!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top