sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 248 .75U
+2.5 228 These are much better then the reds/pinks Sam was in. I think the reduction was to much for him so I'll stay under 1 unit. He came in the bathroom while I was curling my hair and was sitting there meowing so I decided he was saying "Test me, see where I am." So I did. :lol: I'll try a nadir when I get back from grocery shopping, gonna do it today instead of Saturday. At least he didn't drop like a rock. dancing_cat
+6 217 NIce surf boy.
PMPS 369 .75 U
+2.5 228 These are much better then the reds/pinks Sam was in. I think the reduction was to much for him so I'll stay under 1 unit. He came in the bathroom while I was curling my hair and was sitting there meowing so I decided he was saying "Test me, see where I am." So I did. :lol: I'll try a nadir when I get back from grocery shopping, gonna do it today instead of Saturday. At least he didn't drop like a rock. dancing_cat
+6 217 NIce surf boy.
PMPS 369 .75 U