11/23/Oberon +9 164, AMPS 321, +2 316, +5 373, +8 437, PMPS 400, +3 396, +5 384

Peaked at 437 and starting to come down on his own, it looks like. 4th cycle after the skipped shot, rebuilding the depot at 7.5 U.
 
Back
Top