11/23 Kazi AMPS:96 PMPS:73 +2:76 +3.5:77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Fantastic day for Kazi! It rattles my nerves a bit to see her in the 70s at shot time when I have no idea how she spent her day. I worked a 12 hour day today and literally shot before I left and immediately upon arriving home. I shot a reduced dose...1/2 a droplet? Mainly because I am exhausted and am not sure I have it in me to be up all night checking on her. Hopefully she just suuuuurfs for me. :0) She is obviously happy my brother has gone home with his wild dog.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30347
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top