11/23 DC AMPS=146 +3=90 +6.5=97 +9=137 PMPS=167 +3=218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/23 DC AMPS=146 +3=90 +6.5=97 +9=137

Noreen&DC&Frisky said:
DC's numbers are definitely better today than yesterday.
I don't know what was going on with him yesterday.
Some kind of bounce I guess.

could of been a bounce. could be that he isn't going to hold the new dose.( first couple cycles his shed was adjusting) wait and see how this next day goes. kinda getting ahead of thing here, but if he can't hold the greens, you may want to fatten up that 1.25.
just a little something to put in your back pocket ;-)

hopefully it was just a little mini trampoline action. Those kitties just can't resist playing around :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top