11/23 Biggie AMPS 88 +4 74 +7.5 80 PMPS 88 +5 112

@Bandit's Mom I am thinking about skipping tomorrow’s dose so I don’t have to worry about him while I go to my family’s for Thanksgiving lunch around +4 to +7). Sometimes he gets low around that time and can stay low awhile even with frequent carbs. What do you think? I hate to do anything to adversely affect his momentum but it would be nice to have a day off.

I also have two days in Dec (5 and 6th) where I’m going to have to be at work all day. Normally I work from home. I’m trying to plan ahead for what to do then. He might be on an even lower dose hopefully so might have to make a call as it gets closer too. One day is one thing but I don’t like the idea of not giving two days in a row but also really want to be able to monitor.
 
Last edited:
He doesn't seem to be dropping very low on this dose yet. But they do know how to pick cycles when we have plans to give us some excitement. You could either shoot his usual dose and monitor closely till +4 and feed higher carbs if necessary, but if you'd rather take a day off, you could skip. It's possible he might lose some momentum if you do. Or he could just recover from it.

Let's take a call on Dec 5th and 6th a little closer to those dates?
 
He doesn't seem to be dropping very low on this dose yet. But they do know how to pick cycles when we have plans to give us some excitement. You could either shoot his usual dose and monitor closely till +4 and feed higher carbs if necessary, but if you'd rather take a day off, you could skip. It's possible he might lose some momentum if you do. Or he could just recover from it.

Let's take a call on Dec 5th and 6th a little closer to those dates?

Thanks for the advice, Bhooma! I think maybe even especially since he hasn’t gotten too low that it’s probably about time he does..lol He did drop to 64 yesterday, so I feel like it’s time for him to get lower soon. I’ll give his ears and my nerves a break, hopefully he will bounce back easily.
 
Back
Top