putus_human
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...361-7-354-pmps-377-2-447.238904/#post-2684414
Okay, I think we've seen what this dose can do for Putu
Probably time for an increase tomorrow as you all have noted.
But how much? The TR guidelines say nadirs over 300 get a 0.5 increase rather than 0.25. I'm a bit nervous because she's been such a massive diver and I don't want to have to skip a shot again. Any thoughts?
Okay, I think we've seen what this dose can do for Putu
But how much? The TR guidelines say nadirs over 300 get a 0.5 increase rather than 0.25. I'm a bit nervous because she's been such a massive diver and I don't want to have to skip a shot again. Any thoughts?