11/22 Lulu PMPS 412, +4 360, AMPS 325, +5 296

Is she easy to inject? I injected in the flank.

I try to go near the shoulder blades or on the sides. If I try to do it lower, she'll twitch her skin and since she's lost weight, it's harder to grab enough skin to create a tent. She's aware of her surroundings especially when I try to inject. I will try to go lower and see if I'm able to do it
 
Looks like another bounce is starting from the low 100s. I do better on the left side because I shoot with my right hand and pinch the fur with my left when Mav’s head is forward. If you shoot right handed too and Lulu’s head is toward you, you might get a better angle on the left side if you shoot from behind.
 
Looks like another bounce is starting from the low 100s. I do better on the left side because I shoot with my right hand and pinch the fur with my left when Mav’s head is forward. If you shoot right handed too and Lulu’s head is toward you, you might get a better angle on the left side if you shoot from behind.

I'll try that way tonight, hope it works :cat: Also, checked her PMPS and it is 112
 
Nice PMPS ;), the bounce didn’t last long this time, I’d check at +1 and see how much of a food bump you get. Might be an interesting evening :cool::D
 
I was able to inject on the left side :cat:

Wasn't able to test at +1 but I tested now at +4 and its 70. I gave 0.75oz of food to avoid it going down further

since the BG level was borderline of 68, should I reduce the dose?
 
I’d say another bounce is starting from the greens last night. Since the +2 is significantly higher than preshot, Lulu gets a pokie break.
 
Back
Top