11/22 Jack AMPS 307, +9 117, PMPS 103

Daddy Jack's Mommy (GA)

Member Since 2019
Should I give Jack his usual current dose of 4U with his PMPS at only 103? My daughter will be able to test him during the night.
Thanks!

Added : Yes. I know I don't get many tests in during the day. I'm working a lot of very long days - out after I shoot and home in time for his night dose (and late at that sometimes).

Added: I gave him his full dose.
 
Last edited:
I see you shot the full dose and he is bouncing!

Sorry no-one responded to you message. It would help if you could use the "?" prefix in your thread title and put something on it like "STALLING. Do I shoot?" etc?
It would help attract the attention of people scanning the board for posts needing help. Thanks :-)
 
I see you shot the full dose and he is bouncing!

Sorry no-one responded to you message. It would help if you could use the "?" prefix in your thread title and put something on it like "STALLING. Do I shoot?" etc?
It would help attract the attention of people scanning the board for posts needing help. Thanks :)
Hi Bhooma.
I did have the ? prefix with a inquiry stated in the title. I removed them once I gave him the full dose. No reason to leave it there then!
He went low after I went to bed (after that higher +2.5 BG), but not too low. He was 173 at AMPS and I gave him his full dose again. He's been bouncing all over the place!
I didn't fill in his SS since last night's +2.5 b/c I left early for work. (Just in case you take a look b/f I get home to update it.)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top