Daddy Jack's Mommy (GA)
Member Since 2019
Should I give Jack his usual current dose of 4U with his PMPS at only 103? My daughter will be able to test him during the night.
Thanks!
Added : Yes. I know I don't get many tests in during the day. I'm working a lot of very long days - out after I shoot and home in time for his night dose (and late at that sometimes).
Added: I gave him his full dose.
Thanks!
Added : Yes. I know I don't get many tests in during the day. I'm working a lot of very long days - out after I shoot and home in time for his night dose (and late at that sometimes).
Added: I gave him his full dose.
Last edited: