Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
11/21/24
Amps 212 Libre
Lots of yellow and some blue on the Libre since our vet appointment on Tuesday where we reduced dose and skipped a dose. I’m hoping she’s just recalibrating and not settled on these numbers. Would love to see a little bit lower numbers.
Still waiting to hear from the vet for lab results.
Hope everyone has a good day
Amps 212 Libre
Lots of yellow and some blue on the Libre since our vet appointment on Tuesday where we reduced dose and skipped a dose. I’m hoping she’s just recalibrating and not settled on these numbers. Would love to see a little bit lower numbers.
Still waiting to hear from the vet for lab results.
Hope everyone has a good day




