11/22 Frank PMPS 310/+2 234 /+4 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

AMPS 168
+3 312
+6 377
+9 394

Busy day... Frank surfed in the pinks. I hope it was another bounce and not a sign of the new regular. Seems he was heading into the blues last night. Perhaps a fat 2.5 would do him better? I sure don't want to get back into fighting hypo consistently. I won't be able to have things that unpredictable when school starts. :/
 
No dose advice from me, I just wanted to say hello. I know it's so hard when it isn't consistant :sad: I hope that you have a nice evening and that Frank gives you some nice steady numbers :-D
 
Let's see what he does tonight and where he ends up at AMPS. He looks like he's clearing a bounce tonight and we should see how much he comes down before you increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top