11/22 Doogle PMPS 442+3 338+6 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Happy Thanksgiving all!!! Doogle is having some great days but not so great preshots. Two days of greens with lower doses. Today I was glad I came home early. I was thinking he would have bounced after having a pretty low night but I guess not. But everything is all good. I like that we are slowly coming down on the dose. Gives me hope for hopefully one day OTJ! Had a long day and a long week, so resting up the rest of the weekend (well maybe a movie). Hope everyone had a great day today and lots of great food!
 
Re: 11/22 Doogle PMPS 442+3 338

Donna --

The next time Doogle drops low enough to get a dose reduction, if he's bouncing into numbers above 300 at his next shot, you can "shoot through the bounce." In other words, shoot the same dose for the upcoming cycle and then reduce the dose the cycle after. For example, last night, you could have shot the 2.25u dose and reduced this morning. Shooting the "old" dose can help the bounce to clear a bit more quickly.

I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving holiday.
 
Re: 11/22 Doogle PMPS 442+3 338

I thought about shooting through the bounce yesterday but I was afraid of him going to low (which did happen on 2). He is bouncing now and about to do his AMPS. I was really surprised to see him have two cycles with greens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top