11/22 Champ PMPS 64, +2 75, +2.5 84, +4 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Condo from 11/19

Champ has decided to start the day off with a lovely AMPS (for him anyway!). I raised his dose yesterday morning to 2.5u because we just weren't getting any action. Except for his AMPS yesterday morning, he had a really lovely day with a blue surf for both cycles. This usually means a bounce is in store, but I'm hoping LTS has helped and his liver won't think all those blues are a death sentence and sabotage our progress!!!

My office is freshly painted a lovely, restful shade of green (picture attached, but the color doesn't look the same) and Champ still has his place by the window in his basket. My parents arrived late yesterday afternoon. They always travel in their RV so they made camp yesterday afternoon and they'll be coming over here today in the late morning/early afternoon. I can't wait!!! Of course, my house still isn't completely cleaned up, but my mom is used to that. :lol: A house isn't a home if it isn't a little messy, I say!! I'll probably go visiting condos later on after my parents go back to their RV.
 

Attachments

  • 1122010713.jpg
    1122010713.jpg
    340.1 KB · Views: 422
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

Very nice start for Champ! A repeat of the blue surf would be a mighty fine way to greet the DGPs! Good job of the painting, it always feels like a fresh start.
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

WOW! Nice start for Champ - I think the new dose is a keeper. Work that juice Champ, and surf well today. :cool: :razz: :razz:

Your office looks great - nice new color! I love seeing Champ in his basket by the window. That is so fun!

Enjoy your day today. I hope there is some fun to be found.
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

Hi guys .. lovely blues again champ! I hope this extra bit of juice actin keeps champ in these nice looking numbers .. Nice job on getting your office taken care of .. I looked for a nice shade of green for nearly a year, but couldn't ever find the perfect one, so settled on a tan, again :lol: Hope you have a nice time visiting with your parents .. have a great day!
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

So far Champ is liking this dose! :-D :-D Enjoy your company and don't worry about condos, we're all busy this time of year.
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

Gorgeous AMPS for Champ!!! I hope he's worked it well today!

The office looks great...there is nothing like a fresh coat of paint. One of my idiosyncrocies is that I actually ENJOY painting - when I have the time. Most people think I'm crazy...

Have a wonderful visit with your folks!!!

Amy
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

Champ looks awesome today, i hope he kept up the nice blues and maybe some greens?

I like the color of your office, and love Champ's little basket!

PS no matter how clean my place is, my mom will ALWAYS find something that isn't up to par......MOMS!!!! :roll: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144

Great start for Champ today! I bet he showed you some green. What a good boy putting that extra juice to work.

Your office looks wonderful. I really like that shade of green. Champ in his basket. :-D

Hope you have a great Thanksgiving with your parents! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/22 Champ AMPS 144, +2 182, +11 89, PMPS 64, +2 75

Thanks, everyone, for stopping by while I was out with my mom. We had a BLAST!!! And all we do was go on base to the BX and the Commissary to shop for things we needed to fix Thanksgiving dinner. We had a blast. My mom has been so unwell for the last year or two, feeling so unwell. She looks like a new woman now!!! She seriously looks like she's 20 years younger!! All the pain that used to be etched on her face is gone, thanks to two back surgeries she had. I went out to dinner with my parents, daughter, sister, and brother-in-law and we had a great time!! There's nothing better than your family getting together to break bread. I'm just so relieved that my mom looks so healthy!!!

Of course, while I was gone, the DD didn't think to test Champ. I got home at his +10 and he was at 89. So, was that as low as he got or was he rising? He is used to being an only child and while I was gone, my dad came over to visit with the DD and my sister came over to see my dad.....they both brought their dogs with them!!. Champ stood his ground in my office, trying to stay out of the way of their antics, but I hear the dogs would venture a little too close for his comfort when they were playing and Champ would have to give a hiss to keep them under control. And, of course, the DD didn't think to give Champ any food so he ate far less during his AM cycle than normal. Even though he was at 64 at shot time tonight, I gave him his full dose cuz I can stay up tonight if necessary to watch out for him. He's really trying to work the program and I'm so proud of him!!!

Now, I get to work since I played hookey today!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top