11/22/22 Mikey AMPS 184 +4 201 PMPS 258 +3 243

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Mikey is trending up the last few days. I will increase his dose to 3.75. He is eating well, lots of energy, drinking water. He has his wellness visit in a couple weeks.

happy Thanksgiving to the USA folks.
Tom
 
Back
Top