11/21 Willow AMPS~438

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
WCR: Happy, active boy. Eating well. No ketones at last check.

Dropped his dose from 1.25u, back to a starting dose of f.50u this morning. Not being home for checks during the weekdays is really making this hard, but I do have some time off this week to monitor a little more so hopefully it will help me figure this out. He has days where his usual signs are all there that he had a low during the day (3 cans of food eaten, pmps number is super high, the following cycle stays consistently high, etc.). On the weekends, his numbers are usually high. Preshot numbers are high almost all the time now. On the days when shot has been very delayed or skipped, I seem to get a lower preshot number when shot is finally given, which makes me think his shed is too full. I haven't updated his ss in quite awhile and will try to do as soon as I can.
 
good luck with the new strategy, Jordan. Hopefully you're on to something and Willow will surprise you with some nicer numbers. Will you post an update next weekend? I'm really curious how this will work out.
 
Re: 11/21 Willow AMPS~438, PMPS~425

Libby,

It may work out with him going back up to 1.5u, but since he's dropped so low on 1.5u numerous times, an increase back up to 1.5u when I can't be home to monitor for a few more days, makes me nervous. I'd rather start him over, deplete the shed a little... then work him up to where he needs to be. I'm off from Wednesday until Sunday, so hopefully he'll cooperate during that time and help me figure out where his dose needs to be.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top