11/21 Vinnie amps 154;

Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom

Member Since 2021
Yesterday's thread

Vinnie was reduced to 1.25 yesterday morning but last night I gave him a more reduced dose of 1u and medium carb food due to a low pmps and he got down to 81. This morning his amps is again lower than normal. Should I go back to the 1.25 or give him the 1u I gave last night?
 
Sorry no one was around in time. The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. I would have gone with 1.25 units. However, let's see where he goes with that dive at +2 today.
 
Back
Top