Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
11/20 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is good this morning. Snuggles were good last night and whenever she woke me up this morning. She's followed me around this morning and chatted with me as I got ready for work. And now, she's moving in on my lap, but I'm making her sit next to me so that I can type her condo without straining my neck and then eat my breakfast without her face in my peanut butter jar.
I have to skip her PM shot tonight because I will be with my students at Solo & Ensemble Festival. I probably won't get home until about +4. :YMSIGH: Stayed up way to late last night inputting grades and getting my students' music ready for today. Should have done it earlier, but I got caught up on Facebook. Making sure all of my "babies" were ok after the shooting on FSU's campus yesterday. They're all safe, but a little rattled.
Amy, Carla, Marilyn & Ella - thanks for visiting our condo last night. Shasta sends her love and says "HEY!" to Trixie, Furball, Polly & Rusty!! Ella, you're right...God forbid we do anything about tightening up gun control and forget revamping U.S. Health Care/Mental Health Care. That stuff obviously doesn't matter. :cry:
This is the best therapy I've seen so far and I need it in my classroom & office (granted, I'd never get anything done, but I'd be happy, happy, happy!) ... Stress Therapy (<- worth 3 minutes of your time...I promise!
) Happy Friday, my friends!!!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=322 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=336
+1.75=232 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped PM shot: (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+17=342
+18=335
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 0
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is good this morning. Snuggles were good last night and whenever she woke me up this morning. She's followed me around this morning and chatted with me as I got ready for work. And now, she's moving in on my lap, but I'm making her sit next to me so that I can type her condo without straining my neck and then eat my breakfast without her face in my peanut butter jar.
Amy, Carla, Marilyn & Ella - thanks for visiting our condo last night. Shasta sends her love and says "HEY!" to Trixie, Furball, Polly & Rusty!! Ella, you're right...God forbid we do anything about tightening up gun control and forget revamping U.S. Health Care/Mental Health Care. That stuff obviously doesn't matter. :cry:
This is the best therapy I've seen so far and I need it in my classroom & office (granted, I'd never get anything done, but I'd be happy, happy, happy!) ... Stress Therapy (<- worth 3 minutes of your time...I promise!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=322 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=336
+1.75=232 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped PM shot: (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+17=342
+18=335
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 0