11/21 Saber amps 275 +2 246 +5 131 +8 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

BrianandSaber

Member Since 2010
Anyone seen numbers like this before ? This is new to me obviously but set to shoot in a few hours.A bit nervous.I'll get a few more numbers before the shoot.
All replies greatly appreciated :-D
 
Really interested to hear from experienced advisers :-D This is also bumping my post.
Slow learner here @-) Thanks in advance
 
Sorry Brian. I just got back from a conference and I'm getting caught up. These are great numbers! Unless you see numbers that are below 150, I'd go ahead and shoot Saber's usual dose. If they are at or around 150, post and note a dose question or help in your subject line. You'll get more attention is you change the subject line in the first post in your condo (it changes what's visible on the Board) vs. using the question mark icon.
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Sorry Brian. I just got back from a conference and I'm getting caught up. These are great numbers! Unless you see numbers that are below 150, I'd go ahead and shoot Saber's usual dose. If they are at or around 150, post and note a dose question or help in your subject line. You'll get more attention is you change the subject line in the first post in your condo (it changes what's visible on the Board) vs. using the question mark icon.


Ok,thank you for your help :-D Kinda struggling with this.Big learning curve here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top