11/21 Mowgli AMPS 335 PMPS 329

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Mowgli AMPS 335

Good morning Keri.....Looks like Mowgli had some pretty yellows yesterday...nice.

Have a good Sunday....stay warm.
 
Re: 11/21 Mowgli AMPS 335

Morning! hope you keep warm too and have some ~O)
it sure is cold here!!!!! brrrrrrr so i would gather it's not much warmer where you are! i love snow but i sure don't like the cold that comes with it ;-)
Hope Mowgli comes down for you today....
 
I hope you had a good weekend!

It looks to me like Mowgli has room for a dose increase, what do you think? 9 cycles on this dose and nadirs in the 200's.
 
Hi Keri. Are you managing to keep warm? I'm with Libby. Think it's time to raise him up a notch again? You've got lots of room yet. Give your handsome boy a kiss for us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top