11/21 JETTA PMPS 273 +2 165 +4 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Good Monday Morning LL,

I'm SO glad to be home. The furkids greeted me in the wee hours with tons of purrs, headbutts, and hollering. At one point 3 of the 4 cats were trying to get into my arms at once. :lol: I fianlly decided to give everyone a turn and after several rounds, they were satisifed. And so was I- nothing like a good dose of fur therapy at 2 a.m. to revive the spirit. cat_pet_icon
Jetta's numbers have been slowly climbing over the past few days on her reduced dose. I went back up to 1.25 which is where we were before my departure. She clearly wanted nothing to do with that pink floor today!! Hopefully soon we'll see those lovely streaks of blues and greens we were getting right before I left.
Recap
11/20 Sunday
AMPS 255
PMPS 288
+6 285

Thank goodness this is a short week. Sending healing vines and warm thoguhts to all who need them. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 11/21 JETTA AMPS 301 +2 204

Hi guys .. what could be better then having to many kitties trying to fit in your arms? :lol: Good luck with the dose increase, I bet those blues and greens aren't far off .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/21 JETTA AMPS 301 +2 204

Welcome back, Jac! What a nice greeting from the kitties! That is the best. :-D Nice action for Jetta. Slide on down, sweetie, and make your bean happy. Have a good one!
Liz
 
Re: 11/21 JETTA AMPS 301 +2 204 +4 121

Hi Devon and Liz! I was gritting my teeth at the +4 before the beep because Miss Princesspants helped herself to my cereal bowl when I had my back turned. She either handled it well or didn't get that much. This is a NICE slide for her- a gentle 50 points an hour. :cool:
 
Re: 11/21 JETTA AMPS 301 +2 204 +4 121

What a great welcome home you got!I hope the dosecrease puts Jetta back in her usual range.
 
Re: 11/21 JETTA AMPS 301 +2 204 +4 121

That little rascal! :lol: :lol: Less than 50 pts/hr is a nice slide for Jetta!
Liz
 
Re: 11/21 JETTA PMPS 273

Well, PMPS was a little higher than my guess, but overall I'm pleased that Jetta donner her cute blue board shorts and surfed along today quite nicely. Green can't be far off...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top