Jacspets
Member Since 2011
Good Monday Morning LL,
I'm SO glad to be home. The furkids greeted me in the wee hours with tons of purrs, headbutts, and hollering. At one point 3 of the 4 cats were trying to get into my arms at once. :lol: I fianlly decided to give everyone a turn and after several rounds, they were satisifed. And so was I- nothing like a good dose of fur therapy at 2 a.m. to revive the spirit. cat_pet_icon
Jetta's numbers have been slowly climbing over the past few days on her reduced dose. I went back up to 1.25 which is where we were before my departure. She clearly wanted nothing to do with that pink floor today!! Hopefully soon we'll see those lovely streaks of blues and greens we were getting right before I left.
Recap
11/20 Sunday
AMPS 255
PMPS 288
+6 285
Thank goodness this is a short week. Sending healing vines and warm thoguhts to all who need them. Have a great day everyone!
I'm SO glad to be home. The furkids greeted me in the wee hours with tons of purrs, headbutts, and hollering. At one point 3 of the 4 cats were trying to get into my arms at once. :lol: I fianlly decided to give everyone a turn and after several rounds, they were satisifed. And so was I- nothing like a good dose of fur therapy at 2 a.m. to revive the spirit. cat_pet_icon
Jetta's numbers have been slowly climbing over the past few days on her reduced dose. I went back up to 1.25 which is where we were before my departure. She clearly wanted nothing to do with that pink floor today!! Hopefully soon we'll see those lovely streaks of blues and greens we were getting right before I left.
Recap
11/20 Sunday
AMPS 255
PMPS 288
+6 285
Thank goodness this is a short week. Sending healing vines and warm thoguhts to all who need them. Have a great day everyone!