11/21 Harley AMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Harley 60

I would tend to lower the dose too, just to be safe.

The low number the other day and an hour later bounce could have been real, in which case a reduction would be appropriate.

This mornings low added on...I would tend to shoot lower.

Although, I hope someone with more experience in your situation hits the board this morning early.
 
Re: 11/21 Harley 60

Pattie, please get another test to see if he's rising or falling before you shoot.
Are you going to be home today?
I'm just afraid it is a lot harder to get a high dose kitty up with HC, if he should start falling more.
 
Re: 11/21 Harley 60

I lost track of time after I shot today. We have rain and sleet going on and I have been watching all the cars trying to drive by. I decided to shoot the full 10 units since Harley seems to be going up. I will be home all day and will try to get a few tests in. Tomorrow may be a strip free day - Harley's ears seem to be pretty bruised for some reason.

Pattie
 
Good hooting. That 60 got my attention :shock: it must have woken you up quickly, too.

I hope Harley decides to do a nice blue surf today. Wouldn't that be nice :-D
Poor baby's ears. Have you tried putting a bit of neosporin with pain relief on his ears? It reall seems to work quickly for J.D.
Have a good Sunday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top