11/21 Comet PMPS @ 106 - Dose question

Amanda Comet’s Mom

Member Since 2021
Hi everyone,
So Comet is on day 8 of .10u with mostly green numbers. Can we reduce to drop dose tomorrow? I was going to today, but forgot to ask.

Also, he is randomly at 100 every few days, is that ok/normal? What should I expect to see from Drop dose? Steady and kind of what we are seeing now? Will he ever get back to the 80’s like he used to be?
 
Yes you can reduce to the drop dose. Dues he get a +9 snack? That might get rid of the blue amps and pmps. He’s in normal numbers and that’s all that matters.
 
Back
Top