Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-amps-338-6-180-8-182-pmps-274-2-254.255712/
Checkers was super hungry all of a sudden and ate a lot very quickly. So I did a +5 instead of waiting until for the +6. He was 67
. I guess that I not enough for a reduction, eh. I should hold the dose though, right? I just fed him lc food. I will be around to keep an eye on him.
Checkers was super hungry all of a sudden and ate a lot very quickly. So I did a +5 instead of waiting until for the +6. He was 67
. I guess that I not enough for a reduction, eh. I should hold the dose though, right? I just fed him lc food. I will be around to keep an eye on him.