? 11/21 Checkers AMPS 297, +2 207, +5 67,+6 43, +7 86

Yes, anything below 50 is a reduction if following TR. I'd test again in 30 minutes. If still below 50, I'd give HC instead of MC.

Good thing Checkers warned you by being hungry! My girl used to sit in front of the fridge. :p
 
Back
Top