11/21 Buster AMPS 138, +5 173, PMPS 168

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Well, I'm a bit bummed. It looks as though Buster doesn't want to hold his dose decrease this time. At least he'll be safe through the holiday and then we can try, try again. Overall, he's doing fantastic!

Hope everyone has a chance to breathe in the next few days and enjoy time with friends and family!

Previous Condo
 
PMPS 168
+3 73
+4 65
+5 65
+6 60
+8 87
AMPS 126

And then...he thought about earning a reducie last night! ohmygod_smile Going to hang on a few more cycles and maybe just shave up the dose. I am going over to visit with friends this afternoon so I'll be able to monitor until then. Cats will be cats!

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving LL!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top