? 11/21/19 Zeke’s PMPS 138

BonnieZeke

Member Since 2019
No shoot, right, this is first day of weekend for me ,curve tomorrow , will be able to test tonight again at +4.(going out) so no shoot or 1/2? Thanks
 
No shoot, right, this is first day of weekend for me ,curve tomorrow , will be able to test tonight again at +4.(going out) so no shoot or 1/2? Thanks
Just a question and definitely not telling you what to do as I'm interested in what experienced folk have to say to your situation... but wondering why you are considering no pm shot?
 
He’s never been this low at pm before, I’m just being too cautious , I guess. I’ll go ahead. I’m still learning.
 
Just got a pm and tag to help.
Sorry I was only on for a minute earlier.
How can I help.
Looking at the SS it looks like you skipped.
Is that correct?
 
A FYI.......to tag someone use @ then type in the name of the person you want to tag.
A small box should drop down with the name on it....it may have a few names.
Choose the correct name and click on that name in the box.

To get attention if you are needing dosing advice or whether you should shoot, say something like
'stalling PMPS XX HELP NEEDED' in the subject line
 
A FYI.......to tag someone use @ then type in the name of the person you want to tag.
A small box should drop down with the name on it....it may have a few names.
Choose the correct name and click on that name in the box.

Thanks Bron. That's what I did but messed up somehow anyways. I'll try it with my own name now... lol

@judy
 
Back
Top