11/20 Tigster PMPS 283 +3 65 + 4.5 41 +6 67 +9 166 AMPS 194 Reduction earned

It's good you were able to verify the low one of the limes with a ear poke, so you know he did drop that low and earned a reduction. The last time he earned a reduction - on Nov 9th - the numbers in the entire AM cycle look so wonky!
 
Congratulations on the reduction, Chris and Tigster. Great job double checking. Looks like he’s working this dose.
Have a nice day :bighug::bighug:
 
It's good you were able to verify the low one of the limes with a ear poke, so you know he did drop that low and earned a reduction. The last time he earned a reduction - on Nov 9th - the numbers in the entire AM cycle look so wonky!

Yes they did go a bit crazy! Hopefully I don’t get so many colours this time.
 
Good luck with the reduction!

upload_2023-11-21_10-28-52.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-21_10-28-52.png
    upload_2023-11-21_10-28-52.png
    207.8 KB · Views: 146
Back
Top