Cindy loves Tansi
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...154-6-144-pmps-164-3-171.255649/#post-2879355
Good morning everyone
Tansi is showing no improvement yet. But it also doesn't seem to be getting worse as far as I can tell.
He is on a more intensive protocol now with 2 shots of the medication daily.
Please keep the prayers up ❤❤❤❤
Have a restful day
Good morning everyone
Tansi is showing no improvement yet. But it also doesn't seem to be getting worse as far as I can tell.
He is on a more intensive protocol now with 2 shots of the medication daily.
Please keep the prayers up ❤❤❤❤
Have a restful day