Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=334 ~3.0u Lev
+4=177
+7=77
+8=87
AMPS=170 3.0u Lev (13th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! 3 Ps in place so far today. I try to soften his +8 nadir with that nightly +7 snack, so some days something works nicely for us. Two nice greens on the SS for last night. I got up at +8 to make sure he would be okay. I was happy to see some action after those pinks because I vowed to not increase his dose around the time of the fll_moon This is the Full November Beaver Moon on Sunday. Shadow seems to be influenced by the full moon's forces so we shall stay put with the dose for a bit. :mrgreen:
Thinking of Doodle this morning and sending hugs and prayers.....Hope you all have a wonderful day. :YMHUG:
+4=177
+7=77
+8=87
AMPS=170 3.0u Lev (13th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! 3 Ps in place so far today. I try to soften his +8 nadir with that nightly +7 snack, so some days something works nicely for us. Two nice greens on the SS for last night. I got up at +8 to make sure he would be okay. I was happy to see some action after those pinks because I vowed to not increase his dose around the time of the fll_moon This is the Full November Beaver Moon on Sunday. Shadow seems to be influenced by the full moon's forces so we shall stay put with the dose for a bit. :mrgreen:
Thinking of Doodle this morning and sending hugs and prayers.....Hope you all have a wonderful day. :YMHUG: