11/20 Mr. Lump AMPS 128/+2 96/+3 109/+6 103/+8 117

Btw, I would encourage you to follow TR. Mr. Lump needs to spend time in normal numbers for his pancreas to heal and TR will help you hold a dose or get tp a dose that enables that faster. Right now he is not seeing enough green.
 
I'm not sure if I can handle TR right now. his previous health issues drained me mentally and financially. I had to go into negative PTO at work to care for him and because of that I can't always be available to drop everything at work and take off to the emergency vet or to monitor him closely. I can't afford to take unpaid leave. I am afraid I will burn out if I go TR and that wouldn't be good for me or him. I could probably handle a modified SLGS with reductions at 70. maybe I can give that a try, and when I feel like I'm less of a newbie try full on TR.
 
oh good. he'll be happy. Thanks Bhooma. So if he stays flat on SLGS for a week, would you recommend increasing? I know the guidelines say don't increase unless his nadirs are above 150
 
Back
Top