Petty & Maria
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-maria-amps-381-ready-to-change-food.295784/
Hello! Hope its a good day! Today we start wet food. First shot 07:30. She eats every 4 hours.
The BG its very high.In a few days we will start TR and expect to see better numbers!
Hello! Hope its a good day! Today we start wet food. First shot 07:30. She eats every 4 hours.
The BG its very high.In a few days we will start TR and expect to see better numbers!