11/20 Bama Kitty AMPS 262 +3 224 +9 306; PMPS 319 +2 370 +9 326

Bama Kitty Mom (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday: 11/19 Bama Kitty AMPS 256 +3 225 +9 276;PMPS 257 +3 227 +9 268

BGs are in a tight range in the 200s, a little higher than we like, but, given there are no pinks or reds in this set of cycles @ 5u, we don't have much to complain about. Bama Kitty ate well this morning, drank his warm after meal drink, no poop yet, some Caturday purrs, still, a good start to the day. Again, I think he is confused about the PM+9 test and snack time. With the recent time change and it being so close to AMPS, he seems to think the day starts @ PM+9 as he had a few things to say when I gave him his snack. He may have more to say later today when the vacuum cleaner arrives in his room for a visit. He may plan on taking a swan dive later tonight for revenge. He's resting up now, strategizing.
 
@+3, 224, looks like a repeat of yesterday. When I look back on his previous set of cycles @5.5u, he made a move in cycle 6. When he was @6u, his move downward came in cycle 10 but he had a no shoot in the cycle prior to that. I would think the earliest he would move would be in cycle 6 on current dose of 5u. He's in cycle 4 now. So maybe, just maybe tonight will provide some rest.
 
Back
Top