Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 11/1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-142-6-96-pmps-88-1-102-2-112-4-141.221152/
Day 1 at 2.50 Units Lantus
Yesterday Yoyo earned a reduction after seeing a 34@+2.
Hopefully he really did earn this reduction and the new dosage will keep him in the green BUT it's not looking all that great already......Oh well, l'll be patient and see what progresses.
Hope everyone is off to a good start and that all your Kitties are surfing safely


Day 1 at 2.50 Units Lantus
Yesterday Yoyo earned a reduction after seeing a 34@+2.
Hopefully he really did earn this reduction and the new dosage will keep him in the green BUT it's not looking all that great already......Oh well, l'll be patient and see what progresses.
Hope everyone is off to a good start and that all your Kitties are surfing safely
