11/2 Yoyo AMPS 199,+2 139,+3.5 104,PMPS 119,+2.5 68,+3.5 72,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 11/1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-142-6-96-pmps-88-1-102-2-112-4-141.221152/

Day 1 at 2.50 Units Lantus

Yesterday Yoyo earned a reduction after seeing a 34@+2.
Hopefully he really did earn this reduction and the new dosage will keep him in the green BUT it's not looking all that great already......Oh well, l'll be patient and see what progresses.

Hope everyone is off to a good start and that all your Kitties are surfing safely:D:cool::bighug:
 
Good luck with reducie.
Thanks..... Yoyo spoiled me with all those beautiful green numbers but after yesterday's low of 34 it was time to reduce his dosage. Yoyo doesn't due well with such big reductions(.25) but it was necessary because he went under 40.
Hope you and Ollie are doing well :bighug:
 
Back
Top