Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
He dropped from 526 PMPS to 87 this morning. Acting fine. I lowered his dose from a fat 1.5 to 1.5. Just wondering if this huge a drop is a sign that his pancreas is working or if I should be worried. I'm home all day and will monitor him like crazy.